Calendar

Curlabull Canine Training

Pet dog training...

Making man's best friend into your best friend...

90

Important Dates !

 

Dates that classes are not on 2018

Thursday 01/2/18

Thursday 01/3/18

Thursday 22/3/18

Thursday 17/5/18

Wednesday 30/5/18

Wednesday 13/6/18

Thursday 28/6/18

Thursday 12/7/18

Monday 6/8/18

Wednesday 8/8/18

Thursday 9/8/18

Friday 10/8/18

Monday 13/8/18

Wednesday 10/10/18

Thursday 11/10/18

Wednesday 21/11/18

Friday 7/12/18 for gold test night

Thursday 13/12/18

Christmas break starts Saturday December 15th 2018 and classes resume on Wednesday 9th January 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good citizen test dates 2018


Gold test 7th  December 2018 7pm start


Christmas parties will be on the 6th and 14th Deceber 2018

A range of games, fancy dress, and buffet, all donations welcome.